Broker Check

Our Team

Lynn R Daly

Financial Advisor

651-242-5432

ldaly@focusfinancial.com

Lynn joined Focus Financial in July 2001 and RiverFront Group in July 2022. She started in 1991 and brings more than thirty years of experience working as a financial advisor.

Read more

Cynthia Eells, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER

651-379-4801

ceells@focusfinancial.com

Cyn, joined Focus Financial as a solo practitioner in December of 2001. She has more than thirty years of experience working in financial and business management roles. In 2020, she merged her practice with the RiverFront Group.

Read more

Connor Koppa, CFP®

Financial Advisor, Registered Representative

952-997-8947

ckoppa@focusfinancial.com

Connor has been with our team since 2013. A CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ since 2015, he specializes in developing financial roadmaps focused on maximizing opportunities for sustainable success...

Read more

Karl Knuths

Registered Assistant

952-412-5100

kknuths@focusfinancial.com

Karl joined RiverFront Group in June of 2021. Prior to working at Focus Financial Karl worked as an Advisor with TD Ameritrade and Thrivent Financial. He works closely with Jeff as an...

Read more

Shirlene Luk

Financial Planning Associate

952-412-6063

sluk@focusfinancial.com

Shirlene joined RiverFront Group in June of 2017. As the Financial Planning Associate, she will work closely with clients on service appointment preparation, case analysis and other client service initiatives...

Read more

Dalia Olson

Client Service Manager

(952) 412-3238

daliaolson@focusfinancial.com

Dalia joined RiverFront Group in March of 2022 and brings with her more than ten years in customer support experience. 

Read more

Matthew Svendsen

Financial Advisor, Registered Representative

651-242-5430

msvendsen@focusfinancial.com

Matt has been with our team since 2022 and a financial professional and Series 7 licensed since 2007. He specializes in fostering client relationships and curating client specific solutions to match each situation.

Read more

Kyle Watkins, CFP®

Executive Officer | Financial Advisor, Investment Advisor Representative

952-997-8955

jkwatkins@focusfinancial.com

Since 1984, Kyle has specialized in solving wealth management issues for busy professionals. He co-founded Focus Financial in 1993, where he serves as a financial advisor, Executive Officer, and Board Chairman. Kyle is a member of the...

Read more

Kim Wehlage

Operations Manager

952-997-8951

kwehlage@focusfinancial.com

Kim joined RiverFront Group in November of 2016 and brings more than twenty years of experience working in administrative, financial and technology roles...

Read more